QVMC Logo11

Our Practitioners

QVMC’s team of Physicians includes:


Fernando Dietsch, MD, Chief Medical Officer, and Emergency Department Medical Director

Jonathan Crosier, MD, Chief of Staff, Emergency Department Physician

Jaime Dominguez, MD, Emergency Department Physician

Stephen Noorlander, MD, Sageview Clinic

Claudia Nilson, NP, Sageview Clinic

Amber Dacy, NP, Sageview Clinic

Gary Jacobsen, NP, Sageview Clinic